TTP_logo_Rural_RGB

Dr. Sabrina Schleicher presents…


ENCORE – Discover Your Business “Sweet Spot” – the Missing Link to True Profit and Freedom

iStock_000015764186Small



October 8th or October 10th


Thursday, Oct. 8
6:00 p.m. MT/8:00 p.m. ET

or

Saturday, Oct. 10
9:00 a.m. MT/11:00 a.m. ET

SabrinaCircle
Presented by
Dr. Sabrina Schleicher

In this content-packed webinar with Dr. Sabrina Schleicher, you will learn:

  • The 3 critical elements that, when aligned, create a clear and simple path to a fulfilling, sustainable business
  • How to attract loyal, well-paying customers (without having to compete on price!)
  • How to scale and grow your business while making it actually LESS dependent on you personally!
  • How to flourish without having to take on complaining, life sucking, high-maintenance customers

WARNING: Space is limited and these trainings always fill up because they are significantly better than the information others charge you thousands for…even though they are free.