Dr. Sabrina Schleicher presents…


ENCORE: The Secret Profit Formula for Rural Business Owners

You’re working round the clock in your business and it’s paying off… the business is growing and revenue is increasing. BUT, you’re barely breaking even, month after month. (Ouch!!)

Join me as I reveal exactly how I take my clients

from barely breaking even to 10-15% profitability

in just 18 months.

Choose the best time for you:
May 16th or May 19


Saturday, May 16
9:00 a.m. MT/11:00 a.m. ET

Tuesday, May 19
6:00 p.m. MT/8:00 p.m. ET

SabrinaCircle
Presented by
Dr. Sabrina Schleicher

In this content-packed webinar, Dr. Sabrina will reveal the Secret Profit Formula for Rural Business Owners that not only guarantees big profits year after year, but literally banishes the headaches and inefficiency you’ve been dealing with. Dr. Sabrina will

  • Reveal the #1 hidden “profit sucker” costing rural small business owners thousand$ annually and holding them captive from ever achieving their true profit potential.
  • Share 2 no-fail strategies for finding & keeping Super-Star Employees who become Profit Centers for your business (yes—you CAN do this even in a rural area!)
  • Teach you simple yet critical steps to avoid the MOST co$tly mistakes rural business owners make when onboarding new employees (STOP setting up new employees up to become “warm bodies” collecting paychecks!).

WARNING: Space is limited and these trainings always fill up because they are significantly better than the information others charge you thousands for…even though they are free.